Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 May 2018

    Well equipped apartments with friendly staff in convenient location.

    First floor apartment was noisy above main door, from early morning laundry delivery and painting/ building work. No extractor fan in bathroom. Perhaps apartments higher up would have been quieter and more relaxing.
    Clean, well equipped apartment. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Good wifi.
    Clare
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    Breakfast included in a lovely hotel 2 minutes walk away but was only continental, bread and croissants.
    Great location friendly staff who were very helpful in booking and recommending restaurants
    Jiří
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018

    Very good position!😉👍

    Bella
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 May 2018

    The accommodation was perfect for us.

    Breakfast was included (at a different location but easy to find), it was central but very quiet, the beds were very comfortable, everything was super clean and the check in was quick, very informative and very friendly.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AmandaD
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    29 April 2018

    Good choice

    Our apartment had virtually no natural light, but quite a bit of light came in at night and made it difficult to sleep. The shower was set up so that you could have the water go straight over your head or right into your face, but nowhere else. We didn't try to cook, but it would have been very difficult because there were only a few inches of bench space. It was also difficult to do the dishes because there was no plug for the sink and no tea towel
    Heidy was very helpful. There was a great luggage storage setup with individual lockable compartments. There was a washing machine and dryer available for use
    Claire Youel
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    A little noisy at night
    Well appointed and central apartment
    Carrie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    A great find!

    Can't think of anything.
    Great location, facilities and staff. Very quiet for such a central location. Close to cafes, bars and sites. Easy to check in and to leave luggage on checkout.
    Cox
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Perfect place to explore València!

    What a fabulous location to explore València! We wandered the streets with a very handy map provided by our accomodation. Had a fabulous time taking in the sites and sampling local foods. The property was beautiful. Very clean and suited our needs with three children. Would highly recommend!
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Wonderful stay in a super apartment in a super city

    The smaller bedroom having the double bed. Some guests noisy returns.
    Poch
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018

    Excellent! We'll definitely be back!

    Nothing really.
    We arrived earlier than the normal check in schedule but Heidi was there to welcome us and show us to our apartment. She shared with us a map of the area and all the places of interest which were all within walking distance. The Kitchen was well appointed but we didn't do any cooking as we preferred to try the many eating places in the area. There's a washing machine and dryer which was located near the reception / office and was open 24 hours. Heidi was particularly helpful when there was a problem with our online booking to Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencas. Since we didn't speak Spanish, she helped sort out the issue immediately.
    Evgeny
    ru

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    Everything is excellent
    Karl
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    13 March 2018
    When people celebrate on the ground floor terras the room became very noisy
    Super location, friendly and helpfull staff
    Mary Bonner
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Fantastic stay!

    Location was great! Walkable to all historical sights and just a short taxi ride to beach and to Aquarium. Plenty of room in apartment for family of 5. Local market 1 block away and great restaurant referred by our host Karen . "Canela" just around the corner.
    Ethan
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeev Gil-Ad
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    recommended

    noise
    location, staf
Loading reviews